Contacts

Tel:: (391) 205-08-89

Email: noskov@sibsulfur.ru

Director

Noskov Anatoly

Email: noskov@sibsulfur.ru

Tel: (391) 230-00-78 вн.133

Commercial director

Komarov Vyacheslav

Email: komarov@sibsulfur.ru

Tel: (391) 230-00-29 вн.130

Deputy financial director

Zhiltsova Natalia

Email: zhiltsova@sibsulfur.ru

Tel: (391) 291-77-52 вн. 134

Tel:: (495) 710-82-24, (495) 710-86-82

Deputy director – Moscow office

Zhaboklitskiy Eduard

Email: zhaboklitsky@sibsulfur.ru

Tel: (495) 710-82-24

Head of export-import department

Yavorskaya Tatiana

Email: yavorskaya@sibsulfur.ru

Tel: (495) 710-86-82

Tel:: (391) 205-08-99

Email: ruschemtrade@sibsulfur.ru

Head of chemical products department

Trifonov Viktor

Email: trifonov@sibsulfur.ru

Tel: (391) 205-08-99 вн.138

Export&Import specialist of chemical products department

Stadnik Anna

Email: stadnik@sibsulfur.ru

Tel: (391) 205-08-89

Tel:: (391) 205-08-99

Email: carbontrade@sibsulfur.ru

Manager of Power-generating coal department

Shayuk Ivan

Email: shayk@sibsulfur.ru

Tel: (391) 205-08-99